3 Scientists Win Nobel Prize In Physics For New Way Of Studying Electrons

The Nobel Prize in physics has been awarded to Pierre Agostini, Ferenc Krausz and Anne L’Huillier for looking at electrons in atoms during the tiniest of split seconds.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *