UK Government May Ban This Type Of Dog After A Child Was Attacked

Four breeds of dogs are currently banned in the U.K., including the pitbull terrier, the Japanese tosa, the dogo Argentino and the fila Brasileiro.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *